Editorial Board

 

Patron

Prof. Dr. Nasira Khatoon
Chairman, Board of Governors, ASCE /
Vice-Chancellor, University of Karachi
Email: vc@uok.edu.pk

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Nusrat Idrees
Director
Area Study Centre for Europe
University of Karachi
Email: jes.asce@gmail.com

Editor

Prof. Dr. Uzma Shujaat
Area Study Centre for Europe
University of Karachi
Email: uzmashakeel2000@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Tasneem Sultana
Professor, ASCE
Email: tasneemsultana0766@gmail.com

Dr. Shaista Shaheen Zafar
Assistant Professor, ASCE
Email: shaheenshaista@yahoo.com

 Dr. Munir Hussain
Assistant Professor & HoD,
Department of Entrepreneurship,
College of Business Management (CBM),
Institute of Business Management,
Korangi Creek, Karachi
Email: Munir9876us@yahoo.com; munir.hussain@iobm.edu.pk 

Dr. Jaweria Tahir
Research Associate, ASCE
Email: jaweria_t@hotmail.com

 

Editorial Advisory Board – International

Prof. Dr. Udo Steinbach
Director, Middle East and North Africa
Study Center, Maecenata Foundation,
Berlin, Germany
Email: us@udosteinbach.eu

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Elsenhans
Professor Emeritus of International Relations,
Institute of Political Science,
Leipzig University, Germany
Email: helsen@rz.uni-leipzig.de

Dr. Dietrich Reetz
Affiliated Researcher,
Leibniz Center for the Modern Orient,
Germany
Email: Dietrich.Reetz@zmo.de

Prof. Dr. Michel Boivin
Director, Centre for Indian and
South Asian Studies, France
Email: michel.boivin@ehess.fr

Dr. Rainer Brunner
Director Research, French National Center
for Scientific Research, Paris, France
Email: rainer.brunner@cnrs.fr

Prof. Iftikhar H. Malik
FRHistSoc & MCR, Wolfson College, Oxford &
Professor of History, School of Humanities,
Bath Spa University, UK
Email: i.malik@bathspa.ac.uk

 

Editorial Advisory Board – National

Ambassador (Retd.) Najmuddin A. Shaikh
Former Foreign Secretary of Pakistan
Email: shaikh28@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Adnan Sarwar Khan
Former Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences,
University of Peshawar
Email: adnan_sarwar@uop.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Syed Rifaat Hussain
Professor of Public Policy,
National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad
Email: rifaathussain@gmail.com; dr.riffat@s3h.nust.edu.pk

 

Editorial Team

Ms. Munazza Nargis Kazmi
Senior Research Fellow, ASCE
Email: muna1kazmi@gmail.com

Mr. Muhammad Ahsan
Research Associate, ASCE
Email: Mahometus@hotmail.com

Ms. Sehar Azhar Dar
Research Associate, ASCE
Email: seharazhar92@gmail.com

 Mr. Muhammad Ali Raza
Managing Editor, JES
Email: ali_asce@live.com